Cold rolling technology

  • 产品描述
  • By joining the strip steel before entering the rolling mill, the tandem cold rolling mill can bring more advantages, such as:
    Increase production capacity
    Optimize yield
    Reduce roller consumption
    Increase production flexibility
    Achieve strict strip thickness and shape tolerances, as well as excellent surface quality
    Reduce operating and maintenance costs, and minimize downtime to the greatest extent possible
    Reduce the number of operators
    Reduce material deviation
    Eliminating the problem of steel strip threading
    characteristic
    The tandem cold rolling mill consists of 3-6 sequentially arranged frames, which continuously reduce the thickness of the strip steel in a single pass. The inlet side of the tandem cold rolling mill is equipped with a welding machine and a looper, which is used to continuously connect the hot rolled strip coils after acid washing. This enables the rolling mill to not only achieve high output, but also achieve extremely high quality levels and operational stability in fully automatic mode. It improves production efficiency and is used to produce a variety of steel grades, from ordinary building materials to automotive panels and other high-end materials.
    In order to reduce the weight of cars and improve fuel efficiency, the demand for high-strength and thin specification materials in the automotive industry is increasing. This puts higher demands on the performance of the rolling mill. For this reason, the 5-stand tandem cold rolling mill is directly connected to the pickling line in series, and all stands adopt a 6-roll UCM Mill (Universal Crown Control Rolling Mill) scheme as the standard configuration.
    The characteristics of UCM Mill are:
    Work roll bending roll
    Intermediate roll bending roll
    Middle roll shifting roll
    Large pressing amount
    Excellent shape control ability of strip steel
    Stable operation
    Reduction in spare parts for rolling mills
    High yield (reduced edge drop of steel strip)
    In order to meet the needs of high-speed rolling, a Carousel type coiler is used on the outlet side of the rolling mill to coil the strip steel. Two core shafts ensure that after one coil is completed and cut, the second core shaft immediately receives the subsequent strip steel, without the need for the rolling mill to stop.

冷轧技术

  • 产品描述
  • 通过在带钢进入轧机前将其接合,串列式冷轧机能够带来更多优点,比如:

    提高产能

    优化收得率

    降低轧辊消耗

    增大生产灵活性

    达到严格的带钢厚度和形状公差及出色的表面质量

    降低操作和维修成本,最大限度减少停产时间

    减少操作人员数量

    减少材料超差

    消除带钢穿带问题
     

    特点

    串列式冷轧机由3 – 6个依次布置的机架组成,它们以单一道次连续减小带钢厚度。串列式冷轧机的入口侧装有焊机和活套,用以连续接合酸洗后的热轧带卷。这使轧机不仅能够达到高产量,而且能够以全自动模式达到极高的质量水平和运行稳定性。它提高了生产效率,被用来生产众多钢种,从普通建筑材料直到汽车板和其他高端用途材料。

    为了减轻汽车重量并因此提高燃料效率,汽车行业对于高强度薄规格材料的需求日益增长。这对轧机性能提出了更高的要求。为此,5机架串列式冷轧机与酸洗线直接串接,而且所有机架均采用6UCM-Mill(万能凸度控制轧机)的方案成为了标准配置。

    UCM-Mill的特点是:

    工作辊弯辊

    中间辊弯辊

    中间辊窜辊

    压下量大

    带钢形状控制能力出色

    运行稳定

    轧辊备品减少

    收得率高(带钢边降小)
     

    为了满足高速轧制的需要,在轧机出口侧采用卡罗塞尔式卷取机卷取带钢。两个芯轴保证了一个带卷完成卷取并切头后第二个芯轴立刻接收后续带钢,而轧机无需停机。

     

    43